Instapot Reviews (August 2019 Update) l Best Instant Pot Full Comparison

Last updated: March 27, 2019

Here are a few of happy customers we help make the best decision possible for their and family needs. Please read through are testimonials maybe you will find the last touch of guidance to purchase your first instant pot.

To hold prominent content on our site, we only admit reviews that contribute helpful information for our guest. Most reviews will not be published. If you want your personal review to be admitted, please write a valuable, informational and unique review – either good or bad. Thank you for your assistance!

By clicking the button below, I acknowledge that I have read and accept the Terms of Use.

8 user reviews for Instant Pot Duo60 Model

Programmable Pressure Cooker
Carl 9/10
January 29, 2019

Instant Pot – it literally takes minutes! It is also a great way for me to sneak in veggies in there and loss the process foods from my diet. Love the review! Thank you.Ā 

icon
Luis 10/10
June 11, 2019

Thanks for all the help. I been wanted to try something new – hope it goes well! Who else loves experimenting with recipes and or kitchen gadgets?! šŸ™‹

IP-DUO60 V3
Isabella 8/10
March 09, 2018

My favorite receipt corned beef & cabbage! Loved my Instantpots thank you for the recommendation.

icon
Ava 6/10
March 12, 2018

Thank you for the great review I been thinking of buying an instant pot for some time but never could decide on which to buy. You made my choice easy and simple. Thank you

best 8 quart instant pot
Ava 10/10
July 09, 2018

I love this tiny cooker for many reasons. It is great for just one or two people. It takes up less room. It is easy to transport when you’re on the road. The only thing that I don’t like is that awful little trivet that comes with it. It isn’t even deep enough to keep the egg out of the water. But I found a solution.

icon
Abigail 8/10
July 09, 2018

I absolutely love my instant pot! I never write reviews but I decided to write one because my decision was based on this review I ended up going with Instant Pot Ultra Model I love it I turn it on before I go to work and when I arrive in the afternoon my home smells absolutely great, food warm ready for me to eat.

instant pot 8 quart target
Mia 9/10
September 09, 2018

Okay – I bought into Instant Pot after stumbling across it randomly on this online review, and I must say it is an impressive piece of machinery. Definitely helps in saving time plus it is easy to clean. I highly recommend this easy to use game changer!

icon
Ella 9/10
July 09, 2018

I’ve been using this pressure cooker for about a month now, and I love it. It is nicely made and high quality. The interior pot is good, heavy stainless steel. Not the best chef but this kitchen accessory really helps me specially with simple recipes . Thank for you review.

Latest 3rd Generation Technology, Stainless Steel Cooking Pot and Exterior

Rated #1 out of 8 Instant Pot Models

Instant Pot Duo60 Pros:
  • 7 Kitchen Appliances in 1
  • Simple One-Touch Controls
  • Alexa Enable & Free App
  • Dual Pressure Settings
  • Brushed stainless steel
  • Built-in microprocessor monitors
Instant Pot DUO60 Cons:
  • No LCD display
Programmable Pressure Cooker

Best alternatives for Smart Wifi Cooker

Instant Pot Ultra (Best overall)
Instant Pot IP-DUO60 (Best affordability)
Instant Pot Max (Best performance)

Earnings disclosure:Ā In order to get you the cheapest price possible, weā€™ll earn a commission if you decide to purchase through our links. Thanks for your support.

Private Internet Access Cons

Rate this post